Contact Us

Contact the following Lodge Officers by sending them an email at the following addresses:

Lodge Chief

Hayden Smee

lodgechief@anpetu-we.org

1st Vice Chief

Will Smiley

1stvicechief@anpetu-we.org

2nd Vice Chief

Max Dale

2ndvicechief@anpetu-we.org

Corresponding Secretary

Jack Lancaster

csecretary@anpetu-we.org

Recording Secretary

Jerritt Hargis

rsecretary@anpetu-we.org

Treasurer

Jake Collins

treasurer@anpetu-we.org

Lodge Advisor

Scott Crumpecker

advisor@anpetu-we.org

Lodge Associate Advisors

Sam Herndon

Rick Walter

associateadvisor@anpetu-we.org

Willie Sandin

tradingpost@anpetu-we.org

Staff Advisor

David Galvin

david.galvin@scouting.org

History Advisor

Tony Smee

history@anpetu-we.org

For Website Questions/Concerns

Evan Henry

admin@anpetu-we.org