Contact Us

Contact the following Lodge Officers by sending them an email at the following addresses:

Lodge Chief

Wade Arnzen

1st Vice Chief

R.J. Roark

2nd Vice Chief

Nick Stearns

Corresponding Secretary

Laine Foote

Recording Secretary

Zach Robinson


Royce Carter

Lodge Advisor

Tony Smee

Lodge Associate Advisors

David Smiley

Stephen Curry

Staff Advisor

Tom Kroenung Jr.

For Website Questions/Concerns

Evan Henry