To view their chapter web pages, click on the chapter name
Click the photos to see the Hi-Res version.

Southeast Missouri

    The Cherokee Chapter is comprised of four full counties and parts of two other counties: Dunklin, Pemiscott, Mississippi, New Madrid and parts of Scott and Stoddard.

Shawnee Chapter

The Shawnee Chapter covers Cape Girardeau, Perry and Bollinger counties in Missouri.

The Sioux District covers Butler, Ripley, Carter, western Stoddard, Wayne and Reynolds Counties in Missouri.

Southern Illinois

Egyptian Chapter

The Egyptian District covers Franklin, Williamson, Hamilton and Saline counties in Illinois.


The Kaskaskia District covers Alexander, Perry, Pulaski, Jackson, Johnson and Union counties in Illinois.